top of page

Meet Alvagrim! The one who will save Phoenix, AZ 🔌🎤

This guy!!!! He is incredibly talented and we are lucky to have interviewed him. His name is Alvagrim and he's from Phoenix, Arizona. Definitely in our top pick for rapper to make it in the next year. Here's what Al had to say. 

1. What's your stage name.

Alvagrim 2. How long have you been doing music?

I've been writing music since i was little, but i started recording and releasing at 15.  3. What inspired you to start making music?

Depression 4. Who do you look up to in the music industry? Why?

Only person i've ever really looked up to is Tyler, The Creator. When i started listening to him it helped me beyond music. It was deeper than that. My favorite to this day. 5. Where are you from? What was it like growing up there?

Im from Jackson, Mississippi but I been living in Phoenix, AZ since i was a little boy. Growing up in Mississippi was some shit. Love it there but i'm glad i left honestly, it was just literally nothing. Swear i wouldn't be anything if i would've continued to live there.  6. What is your ultimate goal making music?

I just want to reach a certain level to where i can provide for everybody. Im going to make sure i'm good, then at that point i can give back, give jobs, and give people hope.  7. What do you think of the music scene today and what could you contribute to it?

I think the music scene is great honestly. I love what everybody is doing, there sound and what everybody represents. Some better than others, but that dont matter. Everybody got there own movement, and making there own money. Sounds good to me. 8. Where can the people find your music? 

(Drop all social media links)

You can find all my music on soundcloud.com/alvagrim. follow me on twitter to stay updated on releases @alvagrim_

bottom of page