top of page

Flood 🌊 Money 💰

This next artist says that where he’s from nobody wants to see the next man win! He goes by the name of “Flood Money” Get used to hearing the name because this Detroit rapper is the real deal. Meet Flood Money! 

1. What's your stage name(s).

💰Flood Money 2. How long have you been doing music?

💰I’ve been doing music for 5 years but just start taking it serious in the last 2.

3. What inspired you to start making music?

💰My big cousins used to rap plus I looked up to them and I love music so it kind of just happened .

4. Who do you look up to in the music industry? Why?

💰I look up to Tupac,Drake,Payroll and Master P  5. Where are you from? What was it like growing up there?

💰Im from Detroit, Michigan It’s bad where I’m from nobody want to see the next person shining so I stay out the way and focus on me  6. What is your ultimate goal making music?

💰My goal in music is to either get a deal or go independent and build my own label  7. What do you think of the music scene today and what could you contribute to it?

💰The music scene today cool but it’s missing people like me that can actually paint a story while still being able to bring that delivery and sound the fans want.  8. What are your thoughts on Trump?

💰Fuck Trump and politics 9. Do you have any celebrity crushes? If so, who? 

💰My celebrity crush fasho Rihanna she the coldest in the game. 10. Where can the people find your music? (Drop all social media links)

💰People can follow me on twitter @Flood_money Instagram@ap_flood 11. The summer is here! What all do you plan on accomplishing?

💰I just dropped a EP and Video so I’m focusing on building my fan base and dropping more videos  12. Do you feel that #XXXtentacions death affected the music industry? 

💰X death definitely affected the music scene because he was so controversial and so beyond music  

My new video link : https://youtu.be/cQ3gDZ_dQk8 Link to my new EP:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLUjLA5JaUKr7mabiLxU9OFjzW945ginAr 

bottom of page