top of page

Young Zacc Official

1. What's your stage name. Yi Uhng (Young ) Zacc 2. How long have you been doing music? Since I was about 8 3. What inspired you to start making music? My cousin Bre. She really put this shit in my lap. Much love. 4. Who do you look up to in the music industry? Why? Biggie, Kendrick, Cole, Drake, Chris Brown. They all brought there own flavor to the game. 5. Where are you from? What was it like growing up there? I'm from Baton Rouge Louisiana and different parts of Houston Texas. I moved around a bit as a kid and I definitely believed it left an impact. 6. What is your ultimate goal making music? To share my soul with the world.  7. What do you think of the music scene today and what could you contribute to it? I think the music scene today is beautiful. It truly shows creativity in a different light. I feel as though I'll bring that "finesse" back to Hip-Hop 8. Where can the people find your music? (Drop all social media links) @yuhzacc - for all social media  Yi Uhng Zacc - on SoundCloud

bottom of page