top of page

Eliboii 🚀

Woah! This next kid goes by the name of Eliboii. He is from Canada. Real Hiphop is what he is all about. This is very rare in this generation of music. When you hear his music, you’ll see. He is definitely up next. 

1. What's your stage name. ⭐️ Eliboii. My name is Elie & my best friend used to call me Elieboy back in middle school, so it stuck with me. 2. How long have you been doing music? ⭐️ Wrote my first song in 6th grade. It was about Iverson's speed & Shaq's dunks. I performed it for my school’s Christmas talent show. It was straight fire. 3. What inspired you to start making music? ⭐️ As a kid I was watching a lot of music videos on TV. When I peeped Usher’s video for Yeah (Luda’s part), It sparked my love for music. 4. Who do you look up to in the music industry? Why? ⭐️ A lot of people. My main influences are Ye, Drake, Cole, Kendrick, Lecrae. They all carved a lane that justifies their longevity. 5. Where are you from? What was it like growing up there? ⭐️ Originally from the Democratic Republic of Congo, I moved to Canada at age 7. Rebels often caused hell in the capital & my family had to runaway after my father and I got death threats during a traffic stop. 

6. What is your ultimate goal makinng music? ⭐️ To get my music heard massively, nationwide. Nothing less. 7. What do you think of the music scene today and what could you contribute to it? ⭐️ The genre is evolving right in front of us. We’re about to enter a new era. I’ve closely studied the game and my versatility makes me a threat to my competition. 8. What are your thoughts on Trump? ⭐️ He made America self-concious of its major flaws instead of making it great again. 9. Do you have any celebrity crushes? If so, who? ⭐️ If you know me personally, you know who they are. 10. Where can the people find your music? (Drop all social media links) Soundcloud.com/Greatmusicc Youtube.com/liebasket Facebook.com/EliboiiMusic Some of my music is also available on Apple Music & Spotify. 11. As the new year approaches, where do you see yourself in 2018?

⭐️ Gaining wisdom, Taking more risks, following my instincts & see where it gets me.

 Lastest track out is this Shape of you remix : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ijUkkjpzKk Peace.

bottom of page