top of page

Lul Sean 😤 🌊

The DMV and it’s music scene has been on fire for years now. I always say, “if you can make it in the DMV music scene you can make it anywhere” it’s so cut throat and raw there that if you got the support, you’re definitely on in the music industry. This next artist has the potential to really take it there this year! He goes by the name of “Lul Sean” don’t be one of those people who waits until everyone else is talking to finally catch his wave. 🌊 tune in now! 

1. What's your stage name(s).

💥Lul Sean

2. How long have you been doing music?

💥I been doing music since high school but I started to take it serious around October last year .

3. What inspired you to start making music?

💥My brother always rapped so he was always telling me to rap and when my I lost my cousin to gun violence he was the one always telling me I should take rapping serious and I made my first song he said all back if I keep working I’m going to be somebody one day so I do this for him. Rip Bari 

4. Who do you look up to in the music industry? Why?

💥I look up to a lot of people in the industry but the person I have the up most respect for and look up to as a role model is NBA youngboy because at a young age he had 4 or 5 kids at 17 and knowing my mother had my brother at 16 and how hard is was for her I couldn’t imagine his struggles and his sacrifices and risk he had to take like paying for studio time when he could be spending money on his kids clothes or something. Even Though he is so young I respect his Grind so much and look up to him and enjoy his music.

5. Where are you from? What was it like growing up there?

💥I am from Maryland (DMV). Growing up in Maryland there was good places and you got your bad spots but that’s like any other place basic Everybody hate on everybody Grind and nobody support people they don’t know that’s how it is where I’m from but I just stay in my own lane and focus on making music 

6. What is your ultimate goal making music?

💥My ultimate goal is to continue to put my all in to every song that I make I want every song that I put out to be a great song. The money will come when it’s time which is sooner or later.

7. What do you think of the music scene today and what could you contribute to it?

💥These rapper don’t rap about nothing they live they basically speak about guns and drugs and Stuff that’s about it they don’t speak on they story. With me I bring you in to my world I let you know what’s going on with me and what’s in my life and that’s what I think music is about I use music to express my pain and my feeling towards something.

8. What are your thoughts on Trump?

💥I really don’t watch tv so I don’t know what’s going on but trump has to to be the worst person to become president.

9. Do you have any celebrity crushes? If so, who?

💥I’m feeling black Chyna but I could never date her she a rolling stone 

10. Where can the people find your music? (Drop all social media links)

Here Is My Mixtape Motivation 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/motivation/1310856369

(My New Single Slide For Me )

https://spinrilla.com/songs/1578239-lul-sean-slide-for-me

11. The new year is here! Where do you see yourself in 2018?

💥 I see my self getting signed and making a lot of money and Building my brand Raww Entertainment to the top.

bottom of page