top of page

Young.EDO

This next artist says that where he’s from there is a lack of support. I think everyone experiences this! He goes by the name of Young EDO and we believe he may be onto something serious with his music. We were blessed enough to be able to interview him and get to know him a little better this past week. Check it out. 

1. What's your stage name(s).

💰Young.EDO 2. How long have you been doing music?

💰Since the 6th grade  3. What inspired you to start making music?

💰I’ve always been into writing music/poetry but my cousin had a studio and I decided to start recording  4. Who do you look up to in the music industry? Why?

💰Drake , Rich the kid, J Cole , because their all so creative and just always working to get better song by song and move by move. 5. Where are you from? What was it like growing up there?

I’m from Worcester , Ma 💰It’s tough , no support sometimes it feels like your in a hole and there’s no way of making it out because it’s rare to do so, but I’m telling you we have a lot of talented people and I know our city is making big moves. 6. What is your ultimate goal making music?

💰Being consistent , just being the best music artist I can be and to keeping growing and bringing new sounds 7. What do you think of the music scene today and what could you contribute to it?

💰There’s a lot of young artist that are making it out and it just opens more windows like wow I can really do this but I can for sure bring more to the table with a lot more styles of music 8. What are your thoughts on Trump?

💰LOL 9. Do you have any celebrity crushes? If so, who? 

💰I don’t have any  10. Where can the people find your music? (Drop all social media links)

SoundCloud : Young.EDO • instagram - Youngedo100 •twitter - Elieserortiz100 • snapchat- Golden12212 11. The new year is here! Where do you see yourself in 2018?

💰Just progressing and keeping my head straight everything else will fall into place at the right time https://soundcloud.com/youngedo/letter-2-you-mixedbybam

bottom of page