top of page

Gdsjune

This next artist is so determined and dedicated to the music, it’s crazy! He goes by the name of GdsJune and we think he has what it takes to make some serious noise in 2018! His story is raw and uncut! You can tell the struggle he talks about in his music is real! People will definitely be able to relate to him and his craft! 🎶

Check interview below‼️

1. What's your stage name(s)?

💬Gdsjune 2. How long have you been doing music?

💬I’ve been able to freestyle forever but I just started actually recording music in January or February of 2018 3. What inspired you to start making music? 

💬What inspired me to make music is all the evens my life has brought me and people can relate to me. 4. Who do you look up to in the music industry? Why?

💬I have multiple people I look up to in the game. Just a few off top J-Cole, Z-to, Drake! J-Cole, Drake, and Z-ro all send messages like I do and I’m feeling that 5. Where are you from? What was it like growing up there?

💬I really wasn’t a stable child I moved around a lot and I got harder everywhere I went. 6. What is your ultimate goal making music?

💬To change and or save lives through hearing what I’ve been through and that it’s ok to fail because without failure there is no success 7. What do you think of the music scene today and what could you contribute to it?

💬I feel like really rn everyone is doing they “Lit” thing and I can bring Lit and real to the table and really change he game 8. What are your thoughts on Trump?

💬I really feel like He’s the most uneducated president we’ve had thus for. A businessman should not be a president a leader should 9. Do you have any celebrity crushes? If so, who?

💬Unfortunately I do not. 10. Where can the people find your music? (Drop all social media links)

https://soundcloud.com/gdsjune Gdsjune on everything but Snapchat 11. The summer is here! What all do you plan on accomplishing?

💬I plan on accomplishing my music being well known! And everyone vining with me. 12. Do you feel that #XXXtentacions death affected the music industry?

💬Most definitely! He changed and saved multiple lives and for him to be takin out like he did was beyond cowardly on behalf of the killers! 

bottom of page